Term Dates

Term Dates For Parents 2020


Monday 13 January Staff return
Tuesday 14 January New Boarders and Boarders return
Wednesday 15 January School starts
Half Term: 13 – 17 February
Tuesday 18 February School resumes after Half-term
Friday 20 March School closes


Tuesday 14 April Staff return and Boarders return
Wednesday 15 April School starts
Half Term: 14 – 18 May
Tuesday 19 May School resumes after Half-term
Friday 26 June School closes


Boarders & Staff return Monday 13 July
School starts Tuesday 14 July
Saturday School Saturday 18 July
Half-term Thursday 13 August – Monday 17 August
Saturday School Saturday 05 September
Term ends Friday 11 September

We sincerely hope to stick to the above dates, but we must still regard them as flexible because of the
ever-changing situation regarding Covid-19.


Boarders & Staff return Monday 28 September
School starts Tuesday 29 September
Saturday School Saturday 03 October
Half-term Thursday 29 October – Monday 02 November
Term ends (Junior Primary & Inky) Thursday 26 November and  (Senior Primary) Friday 27 November

We sincerely hope to stick to the above dates, but we must still regard them as flexible because of the
ever-changing situation regarding Covid-19.



Download/s:

Term Dates for Term 3 and Term 4, 2020
WordPress Video Lightbox