Term Dates

Term Dates For Parents 2018


Monday 15 January Staff return
Tuesday 16 January New Boarders and Boarders return
Wednesday 17 January School starts
Half Term: 15 – 19 February 2016
Tuesday 20 February School resumes after Half-term
Friday 23 March School closes

Public Holidays:
Easter: 30 March – 2 April


Monday 16 April Staff return and Boarders return
Tuesday 17 April School starts
Half Term: 17 – 21 May
Tuesday 22 May School resumes after Half-term
Friday 22 June School closes

Public Holidays:
27 April – school working day. School day for all Grade 1 – 7 boys and staff (School Picnic)
30 April – Public Holiday (Government Public Holiday) – No School
1 May – Public Holiday (Workers Day) – No School


Monday 16 July Staff return and Boarders return
Tuesday 17 July School starts
Half Term: 16 – 20 August
Tuesday 21 August School resumes after Half-term
Friday 21 September School closes

Public Holidays:
9 August – school working day.
10 August – School working day.


Tuesday 02 October Boarders return
Wednesday 03 October School starts
Half Term: 25 – 29 October
Tuesday 30 October School resumes after Half-term
Friday 30 November Junior Primary Prize Giving (Grade 1 – 3)
Friday 30 December School closes (Grade RR – Grade 3)
Saturday 01 December Senior Primary Prize Giving (Compulsory Grade 4 – 7)
School closes after Prize Giving.


Download/s:

Cordwalles Term Dates 2018 Cordwalles Term Dates 2019
WordPress Video Lightbox