High School Scholarships for 2017

We are very proud to announce our high school scholarships for 2017.
Front row from left: Richard Karlson (Major Hilton College), Craig James (Sports Award Hilton College), Callum Lee (Sport Maritzburg College), James Lalor (Closed Maritzburg College) and Thomas Conolly (All Rounder Maritzburg College).
Middle row from left: Ayanda Cele (Rector’s Scholarship Michaelhouse), Mhleli Khuzwayo (Foundation Kearsney College), James Hubble ( All Rounder St Charles College), Avuyile Zondi (Sports Awards Hilton College) and Wihan Joubert (Sports Award Hilton College).
Back row: Jack Edmonds (Closed Michaelhouse)

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Video Lightbox