Midlands Rugby Selection 2018

Congratulations to the following Cordwalles Preparatory School boys who have been selected for Midlands rugby :

U12 : Langalibalele Mthimkulu, Ivan Jjuuko, West Mitchell-Innes, Cuan Conway, Akhona Mchunu. Absent : Sithenkosi Nkompela
U13 : Onke Kweyama, Ruben Marx, Thomas Mitchell, Kuhle Mthimkulu, Jordan Benians, Jason Dix, Tayedza Jaravaza. Absent : Jack Williamson

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Video Lightbox