Scholarships awarded for 2016

Scholarships for 2016 have been awarded to Amika Jjuuko (Hilton College – Open Exhibition), Mark Grant (Michaelhouse – All Round Exhibition), Matt Zunkel (Maritzburg College – All rounder), Matt Veenstra (Maritzburg College – Closed), Nathan Lunderstedt and Tanush Naicker (St Charles – All Rounder) and Maxime Declerck (St Charles – Sport). Congratulations boys – we are extremely proud of you all!s

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Video Lightbox