Scholarships for Grade 8 2020 Announced

We are very proud to announce the following scholarships for Grade 8 2019:

From left to right: Harshad Pillay (Music St Charles College), Thivaar Mudaliar (All Rounder St Charles College), Jarred Maltby (Merit Award Hilton College), Ivan Jjuuko (Merit Award Hilton College), Luc
Schravesande (Merit Award Hilton College), Sebastien le Roux (Merit Award Hilton College), Siyamkela Maphumulo (Merit Award Hilton College), West Mitchell-Innes (Sport Exhibition Michaelhouse), Sebastian Hofmeyr (Minor Sport Michaelhouse), Ayabonga Shivane (Cordwalles Closed Michaelhouse) and Gareth Egberink (Cordwalles Closed Maritzburg College).

Well done boys!!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

WordPress Video Lightbox